Search  
Friday, July 11, 2014 ..:: Home ::.. Register  Login
 Noticeboard Minimize

    

 Announcements Minimize
quick news - Wednesday, July 09, 2014

see the News area of this site for more info on some of these listed events

July
- TARC Social Evening - Tue 15th July from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- Ann Renton Memorial Ladies Net Tue 22nd July from 7-30pm on Tsvl UHF Repeater
- TCAC King of the Hill Hillclimb Heat 3 Comms Support - Sun July 27th - Mt Stuart Road

August
- TARC Management Meeting - Tue 5th August from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TARC Project Night - Tue 12th August from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TARC helps with the VK4KG RAAF Memorial Sation for the RD Contest - Sat 16th to Sun 17th August
- TARC does the Lighthouse Lightship Weekend at Cape Cleveland - Sat 16th to Sun 17th August
- TARC Social Evening - Tue 19th August from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- Ann Renton Memorial Ladies Net Tue 26th August from 7-30pm on Tsvl UHF Repeater

September
- TARC Management Meeting - Tue 2nd September from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TARC Project Night - Tue 9th September from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- WRERA Euri Gold Horse Endurance Ride - Sat 13th to Sun 14th Sept - near Bowen
- TARC Social Evening - Tue 16th September from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- Ann Renton Memorial Ladies Net Tue 23rd August from 7-30pm on Tsvl UHF Repeater
- TCAC King of the Hill Hillclimb Heat 4 Comms Support - Sun Sept 28th - Mt Stuart Road

October
- Car 


    

 Handy Links Minimize

    

 Whats New? Minimize

  

 Users Online Minimize
Membership Membership:
Latest New User Latest: Sparky21641
New Today New Today: 0
New Yesterday New Yesterday: 0
User Count Overall: 63

Online Now Online Now:

  

Copyright 2007 The Townsville Amateur Radio Club Inc.   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement
DotNetNuke® is copyright 2002-2014 by DotNetNuke Corporation