Search  
Friday, May 26, 2017 ..:: Home ::.. Register  Login
 Noticeboard Minimize

    

 Announcements Minimize
quick news - Tuesday, May 23, 2017

see the News area of this site for more info on some of these listed events

May
- TCAC King of the Hill Hillclimb Heat 2 Comms Support - Sun May 28th - Mt Stuart Road
- Tech On The Air Net Tue 30th May from 7-30pm on Tsvl VHF Repeater

June
- CHARC Theresa Creek Radio Camp Out - Fri Arvo 2 to Sun Arvo 4 June at Theresa Creek Dam near Clermont
- TARC Management Meeting - Tue 6th June (Queensland Day) from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- VK Shires Contest - Sat 10 to Sun 11 June
- WRERA Euri Gold Farms Tropical Winter Horse Endurance Rides - Sat 10 to Sun 11 June
- TARC Project Night - Tue 13th June from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- Tony4 Famous Foxhunt - Sat 17th June from 1pm Ross Dam Park
- TARC Social Evening - Tue 20th June from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- Kennedy Region Scouts Nighthawk activity - Sat 24th to Sun 25th June - Townsville Region
- Ann Renton Memorial Net Tue 27th June fro 



    

 Handy Links Minimize

    

 Whats New? Minimize

  

 Users Online Minimize
Membership Membership:
Latest New User Latest: KatriceGilru
New Today New Today: 28
New Yesterday New Yesterday: 54
User Count Overall: 15503

Online Now Online Now:

  

Copyright 2007 The Townsville Amateur Radio Club Inc.   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement
DotNetNuke® is copyright 2002-2017 by DotNetNuke Corporation