Search  
Thursday, June 30, 2016 ..:: Home ::.. Register  Login
 Noticeboard Minimize

    

 Announcements Minimize
quick news - Tuesday, June 28, 2016

see the News area of this site for more info on some of these listed events

July
- Tony4 Famous Foxhunt - Sat 2nd July from 1pm at the Rotunda, Area 2, Rossiter Park, Aitkenvale
- TARC Management Meeting - Tue 5th July from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TARC Project Night - Tue 12th July from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TARC Social Evening - Tue 19th July from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- Ann Renton Memorial Net Tue 26th July from 7-30pm on Tsvl UHF Repeater
- TCAC King of the Hill Hillclimb Heat 3 Comms Support - Sun July 31st - Mt Stuart Road

August
- TARC Management Meeting - Tue 2nd August from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TARC Project Night - Tue 9th August from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TCAC Cardwell Rally - Friday arvo 12th to Sun morn 14th August
- TARC Social Evening - Tue 16th August from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- WRERA Euri Gold Horse Endurance Rides - Sat 20th to Sun 21st August near Bowen
- Ann Renton Memorial Net Tue 23rd August from 7-30pm on Tsvl UHF Repeater

September
- TARC Management Meeting - Tue 6th September from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TARC Proj 


    

 Handy Links Minimize

    

 Whats New? Minimize

  

 Users Online Minimize
Membership Membership:
Latest New User Latest: EstelaHardwi
New Today New Today: 22
New Yesterday New Yesterday: 21
User Count Overall: 3729

Online Now Online Now:

  

Copyright 2007 The Townsville Amateur Radio Club Inc.   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement
DotNetNuke® is copyright 2002-2016 by DotNetNuke Corporation