Search  
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 ..:: Home ::..   Login
 Noticeboard Minimize

    

 Announcements Minimize
quick news - Tuesday, February 20, 2018

see the News area of this site for more info on some of these listed events

February
- Ann Renton Memorial Net Tue 27th February from 7-30pm on Tsvl UHF Repeater

March
- TARC Management Meeting - Tue 6th March from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TARC Project Night - Tue 13th March from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TARC does the John Moyle Memorial Field Day March 16 17 18 - Burdekin Duck Camp Grounds Selheim
- TARC Social Evening - Tue 20th March from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TCAC King of the Hill Hillclimb Heat 1 Comms Support - Sun March 25th - Mt Stuart Road
- Ann Renton Memorial Net Tue 27th March from 7-30pm on Tsvl UHF Repeater
- WRERA Euri Gold Farm Easter Carnival of Horse Endurance Rides - Fri 30 March to Mon 2 April

April
- TARC Management Meeting - Tue 3rd April from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TARC Mt Stuart Repeater Site Working Bee and Tour - from 10am Saturday 7 



    

 Handy Links Minimize

    

 Whats New? Minimize

  

Copyright 2007 The Townsville Amateur Radio Club Inc.   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement
DotNetNuke® is copyright 2002-2018 by DotNetNuke Corporation