Search  
Friday, August 18, 2017 ..:: Home ::..   Login
 Noticeboard Minimize

    

 Announcements Minimize
quick news - Tuesday, August 15, 2017

see the News area of this site for more info on some of these listed events

August
- WRERA Euri Gold Farms Winter Harvest Horse Endurance Rides - Sat 19 to Sun 20 August
- Ann Renton Memorial Net Tue 22nd August from 7-30pm on Tsvl UHF Repeater
- TCAC King of the Hill Hillclimb Heat 3 Comms Support - Sun August 27th - Mt Stuart Road
- Tech On The Air Net Tue 29th August from 7-30pm on Tsvl VHF Repeater

September
- TARC Management Meeting - Tue 5th September from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- ALARAMEET 2017 - Fri 8th to Mon 11th September in Cairns FNQ
- TARC Project Night - Tue 12th September from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TARC Social Evening - Tue 19th September from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- CHARC AGM Weekend - Fri arvo 22 to Sun morn 24 September - Lake Maraboon Holiday Resort near Emerald
- Ann Renton Memorial Net Tue 26th September from 7-30pm on Tsvl UHF Repeater
- TARC Cardw 



    

 Handy Links Minimize

    

 Whats New? Minimize

  

Copyright 2007 The Townsville Amateur Radio Club Inc.   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement
DotNetNuke® is copyright 2002-2017 by DotNetNuke Corporation