Search  
Friday, July 31, 2015 ..:: Home ::.. Register  Login
 Noticeboard Minimize

    

 Announcements Minimize
quick news - Tuesday, July 28, 2015

see the News area of this site for more info on some of these listed events

August
- TARC Management Meeting - Tue 4th August from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- WRERA Euri Gold Horse Endurance Rides - Sat 8th to Sun 9th August
- TARC Project Night - Tue 11th August from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- RD at VK4KG RAAF Museum - Sat 15th August 1pm to 6pm
- RD at VK4KG RAAF Museum - Sun 16th August 9am to 12pm
- TARC Social Evening - Tue 18th August from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- Ann Renton Memorial Ladies Net Tue 25th August from 7-30pm on Tsvl UHF Repeater
- State Championship Horse Endurance Ride – TREC co-ordinating – Tepon Atherton Tablelands 29 to 30 August

September
- TARC Management Meeting - Tue 1st September from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TARC Project Night - Tue 8th September from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- WRERA Euri Gold Horse Endurance Rides - Sat 12th to Sun 13th Sept
- TARC Social Evening - Tue 15th September from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- Ann Renton Memorial Ladies Net Tue 22nd September from 7-30pm on Tsvl UHF Repeater
- CHARC AGM Weekend Camp Fairbairn near Emerald - Fri arvo Sept 25 to Sun Morn Sept 27
- TCAC King of the Hill Hillclimb Heat 4 Comms Support - Sun Sept 27th - Mt Stuart Road

October
- Cardwell Gathering - Fri arvo 2nd to Mon morn 5th Oct - Cardwell Beachcomber Motel and Touri 


    

 Handy Links Minimize

    

 Whats New? Minimize

  

 Users Online Minimize
Membership Membership:
Latest New User Latest: DiegoHutcheo
New Today New Today: 5
New Yesterday New Yesterday: 1
User Count Overall: 1644

Online Now Online Now:

  

Copyright 2007 The Townsville Amateur Radio Club Inc.   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement
DotNetNuke® is copyright 2002-2015 by DotNetNuke Corporation