Search  
Monday, July 06, 2015 ..:: Home ::.. Register  Login
 Noticeboard Minimize

    

 Announcements Minimize
quick news - Tuesday, June 30, 2015

see the News area of this site for more info on some of these listed events

July
- TARC Management Meeting - Tue 7th July from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TARC Club Rooms Working Bee - Sat 11th July 1pm to 5pm
- TARC Club Rooms Working Bee - Sun 12th July 11am to 2pm with Sausage Sizzle
- TARC Project Night - Tue 14th July from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TARC Social Evening - Tue 21st July from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TCAC King of the Hill Hillclimb Heat 3 Comms Support - Sun July 26th - Mt Stuart Road
- Ann Renton Memorial Ladies Net Tue 28th July from 7-30pm on Tsvl UHF Repeater

August
- TARC Management Meeting - Tue 4th August from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- WRERA Euri Gold Horse Endurance Rides - Sat 8th to Sun 9th August
- TARC Project Night - Tue 11th August from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- International Lighthouse Lightship Weekend - 100th anniversary of Commonwealth Control - 15 to 16 August
- TARC Social Evening - Tue 18th August from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- Ann Renton Memorial Ladies Net Tue 25th August from 7-30pm on Tsvl UHF Repeater
- State Championship Horse Endurance Ride – TREC co-ordinating – Tepon Atherton Tablelands 29 to 30 August

September
- TARC Management Meeting - Tue 1st September from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TCAC Rally - Sat 5th to Sun 6th September Cardwe 


    

 Handy Links Minimize

    

 Whats New? Minimize

  

 Users Online Minimize
Membership Membership:
Latest New User Latest: MireyaStump4
New Today New Today: 7
New Yesterday New Yesterday: 13
User Count Overall: 1464

Online Now Online Now:

  

Copyright 2007 The Townsville Amateur Radio Club Inc.   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement
DotNetNuke® is copyright 2002-2015 by DotNetNuke Corporation