Search  
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 ..:: Home ::.. Register  Login
 Noticeboard Minimize

    

 Announcements Minimize
quick news - Tuesday, October 14, 2014

see the News area of this site for more info on some of these listed events

October
- Jamboree On The Air Combined Scout District Camp - Fri arvo 17th to Sun arvo 19th - Camp Tarmaroo Bluewater
- Jamboree On The Air Combined Guides District Camp - Fri arvo 17th to Sun arvo 19th - Bluewater Training Centre
- TARC Social Evening - Tue 21st October from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- SES Joint Exercise somewhere in the Townsville region - Sat 25 to Sun 26 Oct
- Ann Renton Memorial Ladies Net Tue 28th October from 7-30pm on Tsvl UHF Repeater

November
- Townsville City Council Cyclone Sunday - Plan, Prepare, Survive - Strand Park Sun Oct 2 9am to Noon
- TARC Management Meeting - Tue 4th November from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TARC Project Night - Tue 11th November from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TARC does the TCC International Mens Day Employee Expo - Murray Stadium - Wed 12th Nov
- TARC Social Evening - Tue 18th November from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TARC Annual General Meeting - Sun 23rd November from 7am at Rossiter Park Aitkenvale
- Ann Renton Memorial Ladies Net Tue 25th November from 7-30pm on Tsvl UHF Repeater

December
- TARC Management Meeting - Tue 2nd December from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TARC Project Night - Tue 9th December from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TARC Xmas Party - Sun 14th December from 2pm
- TARC Social 


    

 Handy Links Minimize

    

 Whats New? Minimize

  

 Users Online Minimize
Membership Membership:
Latest New User Latest: Sparky21641
New Today New Today: 0
New Yesterday New Yesterday: 0
User Count Overall: 63

Online Now Online Now:

  

Copyright 2007 The Townsville Amateur Radio Club Inc.   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement
DotNetNuke® is copyright 2002-2014 by DotNetNuke Corporation