Search  
Saturday, July 23, 2016 ..:: Home ::.. Register  Login
 Noticeboard Minimize

    

 Announcements Minimize
quick news - Tuesday, July 19, 2016

see the News area of this site for more info on some of these listed events

July
- Ann Renton Memorial Net Tue 26th July from 7-30pm on Tsvl UHF Repeater
- TCAC King of the Hill Hillclimb Heat 3 Comms Support - Sun July 31st - Mt Stuart Road

August
- TARC Management Meeting - Tue 2nd August from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TCAC Cardwell Rally - Friday arvo 5th to Sun morn 7th August
- TARC Project Night - Tue 9th August from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TARC Social Evening - Tue 16th August from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- WRERA Euri Gold Horse Endurance Rides - Sat 20th to Sun 21st August near Bowen
- Ann Renton Memorial Net Tue 23rd August from 7-30pm on Tsvl UHF Repeater

September
- TARC Management Meeting - Tue 6th September from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TARC Project Night - Tue 13th September from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- TARC Social Evening - Tue 20th September from 7-30pm at SES HQ Green Street West End
- CHARC AGM Weekend - Fri arvo 23rd to Sun morn 25th September - Lake Maraboon Resort near Emerald
- TCAC King of the Hill Hillclimb Heat 4 Comms Support - Sun September 25th - Mt Stuart Road


    

 Handy Links Minimize

    

 Whats New? Minimize

  

 Users Online Minimize
Membership Membership:
Latest New User Latest: HomerAbraham
New Today New Today: 19
New Yesterday New Yesterday: 15
User Count Overall: 3981

Online Now Online Now:

  

Copyright 2007 The Townsville Amateur Radio Club Inc.   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement
DotNetNuke® is copyright 2002-2016 by DotNetNuke Corporation